logo

français english español

Interview

Why The STUDIOLO?

N.L.:

" In the Renaissance, public museums did not exist. The big sponsors were often princes, as Medicis in Italy. Big art lovers, they had for habit to dedicate a whole room of their house dedicated to the art. Mural paintings, furnitures, precious objects, the foremost artists or in future decorated this particular room. It was a haven of peace, rest and convenient to the meditation. I liked this private notion of museum and this well-being in the evocation of this timeless place "


Who are you?

N.L.:

" I am an expert, member of La Chambre Syndicale de l'Estampe et du Tableau, Investment advisor and Manager of the Art Market. I created an agency specialized in cultural engineering arisen from the will to propose in the largest number of the services diversified in the field of the art. The team of Studiolo is constituted by recognized specialists: jurists, restorers of art, speakers "


Whom addresses The STUDIOLO?

N.L.:

" The STUDIOLO addresses all:

Often, persons bring us works to be evaluated, others look for works which are lacking in their collection, others buy for the first time when begin a collection. We allow them to acquire the good reflexes. Companies or private individuals confide us the expertise, the estimation and the evaluation of their collection. Precise, qualified inventories and making references are made. We want to insure the follow-up, the good organization and the preservation of these. "


Concretely that you do propose?

N.L.:

" Advise in the purchase:

We propose in each a personalized program, as he buys for the pleasure or to invest. In every case, the artworks is guaranteed and a certificate of authenticity is supplied. We are all eyes on the origin of the works. I am worried of making acquire works of high quality which in any case will be good investments. My associates and myself let us can look for desired pieces, but also show you galleries, auctions, the big lounges of art or artist studios to find " the dreamed work " .

Advise in the sale:

If you wish to sell a work or a collection, we take care of various stages and insure the research for an optimization for you.

Management and valuation of your collection:

  • Evaluate
  • Estimation
  • Evaluation
  • Preservation

A collection owes be managed well, constitute a coherent set and be well preserved to gain in value. We value a collection by taking into account the problem of each: the artworks and the antiques benefit from an advantageous tax system for all, but there are particular points for example for companies as regards the Contemporary Art.
Attention, the fields of application of the laws are very strict, our teams are specialized.

Formations: (individual or in group)

We propose menus for our customers:

  • Commented visits:
  • " Train the eye " by visiting exhibitions or big collections to acquire the fundamental, assist the big auctions and invest the big lounges of art to acquire the fundamental of the market.
  • Conferences:
  • Conferences within your company or in premises of Studiolo are proposed. "

What are the qualities of the STUDIOLO Paris?

N.L.:

" Excellence, Expertise, Efficiency, Personalization, Confidentiality. "

facebook
google+ pinterest flux rss

logo

français english español

Interview

Pourquoi Le STUDIOLO?

N.L. :

« A la Renaissance, les musées publics n'existaient pas. Les grands mécènes étaient souvent des princes, comme les Médicis en Italie. Grands amateurs d'art, ils avaient pour habitude de consacrer une pièce entière de leur demeure à l'art. Des peintures murales au mobilier, en passant par les objets précieux, les artistes les plus en vue ou en devenir décoraient cette pièce particulière. Elle était un havre de paix, de repos et propice à la méditation. J'ai aimé cette notion de musée privé et ce bien-être à l'évocation de cet endroit hors du temps .. »


Qui êtes-vous?

N.L. :

« Je suis expert, membre de la Chambre Syndicale de l'Estampe du Dessin et du Tableau, Conseil en Investissement et Manager du Marché de l'Art. J'ai créé une agence spécialisée en ingénierie culturelle née de la volonté de proposer au plus grand nombre des services diversifiés dans le domaine de l'art. L’équipe du Studiolo est constituée de spécialistes reconnus : Juristes, restaurateurs d'art, conférenciers .. »


A qui s'adresse Le STUDIOLO?

N.L. :

« Le STUDIOLO s'adresse à tous :

Souvent, des personnes nous apportent des œuvres à expertiser, d'autres recherchent des œuvres qui manquent à leur collection, d'autres achètent pour la première fois où débutent une collection. Nous leur permettons d'acquérir les bons réflexes. Des entreprises ou des particuliers nous confient l'expertise, l'estimation et l'évaluation de leur collection. Des inventaires précis, qualifiés et faisant références sont effectués. Nous tenons à assurer le suivi , la bonne organisation et la conservation de celles-ci. »


Concrètement que proposez-vous?

N.L. :

« Conseil à l'achat :

Nous proposons à chacun un programme personnalisé, selon qu'il achète pour le plaisir ou pour investir. Dans tous les cas, les œuvres d'art sont garanties et un certificat d'authenticité est fourni. Nous sommes vigilants sur la provenance des œuvres . Je suis soucieuse de faire acquérir des œuvres de haute qualité qui de toutes façons seront de bons investissements. Mes collaborateurs et moi-même pouvons chercher des pièces souhaitées, mais aussi vous faire visiter des galeries, des ventes aux-enchères, des grands salons d'art ou des ateliers d'artistes pour trouver « l’œuvre rêvée ».

Conseil à la vente :

Si vous souhaitez vendre une œuvre ou une collection, nous nous chargeons des différentes étapes et assurons la recherche d'une optimisation pour vous.

Gestion et valorisation de votre collection :

  • Expertise
  • Estimation
  • Evaluation
  • Conservation

Une collection se doit d'être bien gérée, de constituer un ensemble cohérent et d'être bien conservée pour prendre de la valeur. Nous valorisons une collection en tenant compte de la problématique de chacun : les œuvres d'art et les objets d'antiquité bénéficient d'une fiscalité avantageuse pour tous, mais il existe des points particuliers par exemple pour les entreprises (Art Contemporain).
Attention, les domaines d'application des lois sont très strictes, nos équipes sont spécialisées.

Formations: (individuelles ou en groupe)

Nous proposons des menus pour nos clients incluants :

  • Des visites commentées :
  • Se « former l’œil » en visitant des expositions ou des grandes collections pour acquérir les fondamentaux, assister aux grandes ventes aux enchères et investir les grands salons d'art pour acquérir les fondamentaux du marché.
  • Des conférences :
  • Des conférences dans les entreprises ou dans les locaux du Studiolo sont proposées. »

Quelles sont les qualités du STUDIOLO PARIS?

N.L. :

« Excellence, Expertise, Efficacité, Personnalisation, Confidentialité. »

facebook
google+ pinterest flux rss